Current Members Groups & Directors

alaskabearingseacrabbers@gmail.com
Jamie Goen, Exec Dir & UFA Rep
Lance Farr, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Jim Stone, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
Cory Lescher, 3rd Alt UFA Rep

Linda Behnken, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
alfafish@acsalaska.net
Rich Davis, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
westbank47@yahoo.com

Jim Stone, UFARep
jstonecrab@gmail.com
Tom Minio, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Martin Lunde, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Amy Daugherty, Executive Director
alaskatrollers@gmail.com
Matt Donohoe, President, 1st Alt UFA rep

Rebecca Skinner, Exec Dir, Primary UFA Rep
ExecDir@alaskawhitefishtrawlers.org
Paddy O’Donnell, 1st Alt UFA Rep

Area M Seiners Association

Kylie Thompson, President and UFA Rep
Danny Cumberlidge, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Glen Gardner Jr, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Stephanie Madsen, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
smadsen@atsea.org
Matt Tinning, 1st Alt UFA Rep

David Harsila, UFA Rep
excel@seanet.com
Matt Hakala, Alt UFA Rep
Office: Janis Harsila
bbfa@seanet.com

Michael Jackson, Vice-President, UFA Rep
Nels Ure, 1st Alt UFA Rep

Katie Enslow, UFA Rep
katie@psvoa.org
Jason Kohlhase, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Doug Elwell, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Cape Barnabas, Inc

Duncan Fields, UFA Rep
dfields@ptialaska.net

Chris Clemens, UFA Rep
roughridermarine@gmail.com
Steve Brown, 1st Alt UFA Rep

Cook Inlet Aquaculture Association

Dean Day, Executive Director
dday@ciaanet.org
Gary Fandrei –UFA Rep
Brent Johnson, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Paul Shadura II, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Jerry McCune, Pres, UFA Rep
John Renner, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Chelsea Haisman, Exec Dir, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Katie Harms, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
Eric Prestegard, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Lars Stangeland, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Linda Kozak, UFA Rep
lindakozak@gmail.com
Robert Alverson, Alt UFA Rep

Chad See, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
chadsee@freezerlongline.biz

Chris Woodley, UFA rep
chrisw@seanet.com
Todd Loomis, Pres, Alt UFA Rep

kpfa@alaska.net
Ken Coleman, UFA Rep
kenacoleman@gmail.com
Andy Hall, Alt UFA Rep
Paul Shadura II, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Kodiak Crab Alliance Cooperative

kcac2011@yahoo.com
Luke Lester, UFA Rep
Lukelester0590@yahoo.com

Tina Fairbanks, Ex Dir, UFA Rep
tinafairbanks@kraa.org
Jeff Stephan, Alt UFA Rep

Kodiak Seiners Association

Astrid Rose, Executive Director, UFA Rep
Luke Lester, Vice President, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Matt Alward, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
Nate Rose, 3rd Alt UFA Rep

Matt Alward, UFA Rep
matt@bulletproofnets.com
Malcolm Milne, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Ian Pitzman, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
Matt Hakala, 3rd UFA Rep

Scott Wagner, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
Scott_wagner@nsraa.org
Deborah Lyons, Alt UFA Rep

Northwest Setnetters Association

Mark Beardsley, President, UFA Rep
Toby Sullivan, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Virginia Adams, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
Wallace Fields, 3rd Alt UFA Rep

Megan O’Neil, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
pvoa@gci.net
Craig Evens, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Jared Bright, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Geoff Clark, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
tommysheridan@pwsac.com
Tom Carpenter, 1st Alt  UFA Rep
Shawna Williams, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Bob Kehoe, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
rfk@psvoa.org
Katie Enslow, 1st Alt UFA Rep

Rich Davis, UFA Rep
westbank47@yahoo.com
Carter Hughes, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Norm Pillen, 2nd Alt UFA Rep
Stephen Rhoads, 3rd Alt UFA Rep

Kathy Hansen, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
kathy@seafa.org
Ed Hansen, Alt UFA Rep
Mac Meiners, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Phil Doherty, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
sardfa@kpunet.net
Kate Sullivan, Assistant Exec Dir, 1st Alt UFA Rep

Susan Doherty, Exec Dir UFA Rep
dohertyktn@gmail.com
Mitch Eide, 1st Alt UFA Rep
Justin Peeler, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Southeast Herring Conservation Alliance

Chip Treinen, Pres, UFA Rep
cwtreinen@gmail.com
Julianne Curry, Alt UFA Rep

Chris Guggenbickler, UFA Rep
David Landis, Gen’l Mgr, 1st Alt UFA Rep
davidl@ssraa.org
Bret Hiatt, 2nd Alt UFA Rep

Brent Paine, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
bpaine@ucba.org
Ruth Christiansen, Alt UFA Rep
rchristiansen@ucba.org

usagalaska@gmail.com
Max Worhatch, Exec Dir UFA Rep
Chris Guggenbickler, Alt UFA Rep

Mike Wells, Exec Dir, UFA Rep
mikewells@valdezfisheries.com

UFA At-Large Delegates

Effective April 15th, 2021 to April 14th, 2023

Melanie Brown
PO Box 22113
Juneau AK 99802
(907) 244-1169
alaskamel@yahoo.com

Alexus Kawatchka
326 Cope Street
Kodiak, AK  99615
(907) 486-5558
akwachka@alaska.net

Bruce Schactler 
PO Box 2254
Kodiak, AK 99615
(907) 738-6451
bschactler@ak.net

Cynthia Wallesz
PO Box 2028
Petersburg, AK 99833
& 1704 S Colorado Ave,
Boise ID 83706
208-995-7400
cwallesz@hotmail.com
208-995-7400

Please inform staff at ‘ufa@ufa-fish.org‘ of corrections to contact info.

 

Last updated: April 24, 2021