Executive Committee

Effective April 15, 2023

President, Matt Alward:
Matt@justknots.net, North Pacific Fisheries Association

Vice President, Rebecca Skinner:
alaskawhitefish@gmail.com,  Alaska Whitefish Trawlers Association

Secretary/Treasurer, Bob Kehoe:
rfk@psvoa.org, Purse Seine Vessel Owners Association

Committee Chairs:

Administrative, Chad See
chadsee@freezerlongline.biz

At-Large EC, Kathy Hansen
kathy@seafa.org, SE AK Fishermen’s Alliance

Enhancement (Co-chair), Tina Fairbanks
tina.fairbanks@kraa.org, Kodiak Regional Aquaculture Association

Enhancement (Co-Chair), Susan Doherty
sdoherty@ssraa.org,  Southern Southeast Regional Aquaculture Association

Environmental, Vacant

Marketing, Bruce Schactler
bschactler@ak.net, At-Large Member

Membership/Fundraising (co-chair), Julianne Curry
sockeye22@hotmail.com,  SE Herring Conservation Alliance

National (co-chair), Stephanie Madsen,
smadsen@atsea.org, At-sea Processors Association

National (co-chair), Chris Woodley
chrisw@seanet.com, Groundfish Forum

Statewide, Megan O’Neil
megan.laura.oneil@gmail.com, Petersburg Vessel Owners Association

Subsistence, Vacant

 

At-Large Members

Hannah Heimbuch
hannahheimbuch@gmail.com

Michael “MJ” Jackson
powderhino@aol.com

Jerry McCune
jmccune59@hotmail.com

Bruce Schacter
bschactler@ak.net