Executive Committee

(effective April 15, 2019)

President, Matt Alward
(907) 299-2933, matt@bulletproofnets.com

Vice President, Bob Kehoe
(206) 283-7733, rfk@psvoa.com (non-voting)

Secretary/Treasurer, Chad See
(206) 284-2522, chadsee@freezerlongline.biz

Committee Chairs:

Administrative – Duncan Fields
(907) 486-8835, dfields@ptialaska.net

Enhancement, Gary Fandrei
(907) 283-5761, gfandrei@ciaanet.org

Environmental  – Jerry McCune
(907) 200-0240,  jmccune59@hotmail.com

Marketing, Bruce Schactler
(907) 738-6451, bschactler@ak.net

National Co-Chair, Stephanie Madsen
(907) 523-0970, smadsen@atsea.org

PR & Membership, Sue Doherty
(907) 220-7630

Statewide, Megan O’Neil
(907) 772-9323, pvoa@gci.net

Subsistence, Rebecca Skinner
(907) 654-9888, execdir@alaskawhitefishtrawlers.org

At-large EC, Kathy Hansen
(907) 586-6652, seafa@gci.net

UFA Staff & Office

Frances Leach, Executive Director – director@ufa-fish.org

Scott Kelley, Executive Administrator – ufa@ufa-fish.org