Executive Committee

(effective April 15, 2021)

 

President, Matt Alward
(907) 299-2933, matt@bulletproofnets.com

Vice President, Rebecca Skinner
(919) 452-3813,  execdir@alaskawhitefishtrawlers.org

Secretary/Treasurer, Chad See
(206) 284-2522, chadsee@freezerlongline.biz

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Administrative Co-Chair, Duncan Fields
(907) 486-8835, dfields@ptialaska.net

Administrative Co-Chair,  Katie Enslow
(206) 283-7733, katie@psvoa.org

Enhancement, Gary Fancier
(907) 283-5761, gfandrei@ciaanet.org

Environmental,  Melanie Brown
(907) 244-1169,  alaskamel@yahoo.com

Marketing, Bruce Schactler
(907) 738-6451, bschactler@ak.net

National Co-Chair, Stephanie Madsen
(907) 523-0970, smadsen@atsea.org

National Co-Chair, Chris Woodley
(206) 284-2522, chrisw@seanet.com

PR & Membership Co-chair, Sue Doherty
(907) 220-7630

PR & Membership Co-chair, Jamie Goen
(206) 783-0188, jamie@alaskacrabbers.org

Statewide, Megan O’Neil
(907) 772-9323, pvoa@gci.net

Subsistence, Jerry McCune
(907) 200-0240,  jmccune59@hotmail.com

At-large EC, Kathy Hansen
(907) 586-6652, seafa@gci.net