Executive Committee

(effective April 15, 2017)

 

President, Jerry McCune
CDFU office: (907) 424-3447, cell: (907) 200-0240jmccune59@hotmail.com

Vice President, Matt Alward
(907) 299-2933matt@bulletproofnets.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Chad See
(206) 284-2522chadsee@freezerlongline.biz

At-Large EC, Sue Doherty
(907) 220-7630

Committee Chairs:

Administrative, Co-Chair Zach Hill
(907) 444-4930zach.h.hill@gmail.com

Administrative, Co-Chair Bob Kehoe
(206) 283-7733rfk@psvoa.com (non-voting)

Enhancement, Gary Fandrei
(907) 283-5761gfandrei@ciaanet.org

Fish Farm & Environmental, Chip Treinen
(907) 229-2478cwtreinen@gmail.com

Marketing, Bruce Schactler
(907) 738-6451bschactler@ak.net

National Co-Chair Stephanie Madsen
(907) 523-0970smadsen@atsea.org

National Co-Chair Mark Gleason
(206) 783-0188markhgleason@gmail.com

PR & Membership, Tyson Fick
(206) 783-9848  

Statewide, Megan O’Neil
(907) 772-9323pvoa@gci.net

Subsistence, Steve Reifenstuhl
(907) 747-6850steve_reifenstuhl@nsraa.org

UFA Staff & Office

Mark Vinsel, Executive Administrator – ufa@ufa-fish.org